ABOUT

STAFF

https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Correct-Photo-Size-for-website.png

Nikki Pitre

Executive Director
Nikki.Pitre@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Correct-Photo-Size-for-website-8.png

Dr. Billie Jo Kipp

Associate Director of Research & Evaluation
Billie.Kipp@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/3-2.png

Cheyenne Brady, MPH

Program Manager
cheyenne.brady@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/Correct-Photo-Size-for-website-9.png

Lia LaCour

Operations Manager
Lia.LaCour@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Untitled-design.jpg

Anthony (A.C.) Locklear, JD

Program Consultant
Anthony.Locklear@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Correct-Photo-Size-for-website-10.png

Jennifer Peacock

Program Associate
Jennifer.Peacock@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Correct-Photo-Size-for-website-17.png

Jarrette Werk

COMMUNICATIONS LEAD
Jarrette.Werk@aspeninstitutue.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/1-3.png

Kyra Antone

Communications Consultant
Kyra.Antone@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/Correct-Photo-Size-for-website-18.png

Kendra Becenti

Gen-I & Special Projects Intern
Kendra.Becenti@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO