ABOUT

STAFF

https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/NikkiPitreweb.png

Nikki Pitre

Acting Executive Director
Nikki.Pitre@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Jen-web-crop-3.jpg

Jennifer Peacock

Program Associate
Jennifer.Peacock@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/4A1A90D5-287B-4D26-A083-BF1509100914.jpeg

Shantel Assata

Program Assistant
Shantel.Assata@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/Dr-Billie-Jo-Kipp.jpg

Dr. Billie Jo Kipp

Senior Fellow for the Center for Native American Youth
Billie.Kipp@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/IMG_7170-e1583271790558.jpg

Jarrette Werk

COMMUNICATIONS LEAD CONSULTANT
Jarrette.Werk@aspeninstitutue.org VIEW BIO
https://www.cnay.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/HelenJohn-e1583274005583-1920x1080.jpg

Helen John

CNAY INTERN NAPLP COHORT SPRING 2020
Helen.John@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO