STAFF

Erik R. Stegman

Executive Director
erik.stegman@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Nikki Pitre

Associate Director
nikki.pitre@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Joshua Bertalotto

Communications Coordinator
joshua.bertalotto@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Tashia Arnold

Program Coordinator
tashia.arnold@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Lorraine Basch

Program Assistant
lorraine.basch@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Jennifer Peacock

Newman's Own Foundation Fellow
jennifer.peacock@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Warren Mountain

Communications Intern
warren.mountain@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Paige Milson

Emerson National Hunger Fellow
paige.milson@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO