STAFF

Erik R. Stegman

Executive Director
erik.stegman@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Nikki Pitre

Associate Director
nikki.pitre@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Joshua Bertalotto

Communications Coordinator
joshua.bertalotto@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Tashia Arnold

Program Coordinator
tashia.arnold@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Jennifer Peacock

Program Associate
jennifer.peacock@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO

Paige Milson

Emerson National Hunger Fellow
paige.milson@aspeninstitute.org VIEW BIO